top of page

Vi som jobbar här

Muutos-Personal-stående-043.jpg

Daniel Karle

VD/Ägare
daniel.k@muutos.se

031-57 31 10

Muutos-Personal-051.jpg

Dennis Davidsson

Säljare

dennis.d@muutos.se

0700-90 21 80

Muutos-Personal-stående-068.jpg

Jonas Modén

Säljare
jonas.m@muutos.se

0736-56 63 04

Muutos-Personal-stående-027.jpg

Malin Kristensen

Projektledare produktion

malin.k@muutos.se

0766-98 66 59

pineapple-supply-co-244468-unsplash_edited.jpg

Roger Kääpä

Muutos-Personal-stående-001.jpg

Johanna Karle

Marknadsansvarig
johanna.k@muutos.se

0734-16 37 12

Muutos-Personal-stående-079.jpg

Mia Frederiksen

Projekledare och ordermottagare

mia.f@muutos.se

0707-19 94 72

Muutos-Personal-095.jpg

Jonas Nyberg

Produktion och montage

info@muutos.se

0736-79 93 87

Muutos-Personal-stående-109.jpg

Mano Ibrahim

Foliemontör

info@muutos.se

031-57 31 10

bottom of page